ICS Calendar - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (139 entries)

note: translators: 1. HTML tag 2. HTML tag
en: %1$sYou are running ICS Calendar in a WordPress Playground implementation.%2$s Because ICS Calendar is intended to run on a web server, some features may be unavailable or may not function properly.
zh_CN: %1$s您正在 WordPress Playground 上运行 ICS Calendar。%2$s由于 ICS Calendar 是在网络服务器上运行的，因此某些功能可能不可用或无法正常运行。

note: translators: 1. HTML tag 2. HTML tag 3: Plugin name (do not translate) and HTML tags 4. HTML tag 5. HTML tag 6. HTML tag 7. HTML tag
en: %1$sYour site is currently using a UTC offset-based timezone setting.%2$s This can produce time display errors in the %3$s plugin in locations that observe Daylight Saving Time. Please %4$schange your timezone setting%5$s to the city nearest your location, in the same timezone, for proper time display. See our %6$sdocumentation%7$s for additional information on this issue.
zh_CN: %1$s您的网站目前使用的是基于UTC偏移的时区设置。%2$s这可能会在遵守夏令时的地方产生%3$s插件的时间显示错误。请%4$s改变你的时区设置%5$s到离你所在地最近的城市，在同一个时区，以获得正确的时间显示。请参阅我们的%6$s文件%7$s，了解有关这个问题的其他信息。

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 工具

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: User Guide
zh_CN: 用户指南

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Upgrade to PRO!
zh_CN: 升级到PRO！

en: Show/hide all
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏所有

en: ICS file could not be retrieved or was empty. Please verify URL is correct, and check your php.ini configuration to verify either cURL or allow_url_fopen is available. If you are using spaces to delimit multiple URLs, you may also wish to try using the pipe character instead. Affected URL:
zh_CN: 无法检索 ICS 文件或为空。请验证 URL 是否正确，并检查您的 php.ini 配置以验证 cURL 或allow_url_fopen是否可用。如果使用空格来分隔多个 URL，您可能还希望尝试使用管道字符。受影响的 URL:

en: Hide past events
zh_CN: 隐藏过去的活动

en: Show past events
zh_CN: 显示过去的事件

en: Contact:
zh_CN: 联系人:

en: Resources:
zh_CN: 相关资源:

en: Click for more...
zh_CN: 点击查看更多...

en: Save to your calendar
zh_CN: 保存到你的日历

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: The "currentweek" shortcode attribute is deprecated. Please use view="week" in your shortcode instead.
zh_CN: "currentweek"短代码属性已弃用。请在短代码中使用 view="week"。

en: The "legendinline" shortcode attribute is deprecated. Please use legendstyle="inline" in your shortcode instead.
zh_CN: legendinline "简码属性已被弃用。请在您的简码中使用 legendstyle="inline" 代替。

note: translators: 1: Plugin name (do not translate)
en: Cleared %1$s %2$s transient(s).
zh_CN: 清除了%1$s%2$s个瞬态。

note: translators: 1: Plugin name (do not translate)
en: No %1$s transients were found.
zh_CN: 没有发现%1$s的瞬态。

note: translators: 1. Additional translation string and HTML tags 2. Additional translation string and HTML tags
en: Your feed URL appears to contain HTTP Basic Authentication credentials. Try turning off the %1$s option under the %2$s tab above.
zh_CN: 您的馈送 URL 似乎包含 HTTP 基本身份验证凭据。请尝试关闭上述 %2$s 标签下的 %1$s 选项。

en: Use legacy feed request method
zh_CN: 使用传统的馈送请求方法

note: translators: 1. HTML tag 2. HTML tag 3. Additional translation string and HTML tags 4. Additional translation string and HTML tags
en: If your feed URL works with our online %1$sPreview%2$s tool, try turning on the %3$s option under the %4$s tab above.
zh_CN: 如果您的馈送 URL 可以使用我们的在线 %1$sPreview%2$s 工具，请尝试打开上面 %4$s 标签下的 %3$s 选项。

note: translators: 1. HTML tag 2. HTML tag 3: Plugin name (do not translate) 4. HTML tag 5. HTML tag
en: %1$sThis URL points to a file in your Media Library.%2$s While you should be able to use this URL in an %3$s shortcode, it will be a static snapshot of the calendar at the time the file was created, and will not reflect any future updates to the source calendar. Please see our %4$sUser Guide%5$s for instructions on obtaining your correct dynamic feed URL.
zh_CN: %1$s此 URL 指向您媒体库中的一个文件。%2$s 虽然您可以在 %3$s 简码中使用此 URL，但它将是文件创建时日历的静态快照，不会反映源日历的任何未来更新。请参阅我们的 %4$s 用户指南%5$s，了解如何获取正确的动态源 URL。

note: translators: 1. Dynamic value and HTML tags
en: Error: Could not resolve IP address for %1$s.
zh_CN: 错误：无法解析 %1$s 的 IP 地址。

note: translators: 1. Dynamic value and HTML tags
en: Resolved IP address for %1$s:
zh_CN: 已解决 %1$s 的 IP 地址：

note: translators: 1. HTML tag 2. HTML tag
en: %1$sSettings updated.%2$s You may need to refresh the page to see some changes.
zh_CN: %1$s设置已更新。%2$s 您可能需要刷新页面才能看到某些更改。

en: calendar event
zh_CN: 日历事件

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Recurring event
zh_CN: 定期事件

note: translators: 1. Dynamic value
en: Recurs every %1$s years
zh_CN: 每 %1$s 年出现一次

en: Recurs yearly
zh_CN: 每年递归

note: translators: 1. Dynamic value
en: Recurs every %1$s months
zh_CN: 每 %1$s 个月出现一次

en: Recurs monthly
zh_CN: 每月递归

note: translators: 1. Dynamic value
en: Recurs every %1$s weeks
zh_CN: 每 %1$s 周复发一次

en: Recurs weekly
zh_CN: 每周重复

note: translators: 1. Dynamic value
en: Recurs every %1$s days
zh_CN: 每 %1$s 天出现一次

en: Recurs daily
zh_CN: 每天重复

note: translators: 1: Plugin name (do not translate)
en: The "url" property in your %1$s shortcode appears to contain HTML tags; most likely your URL has been turned into a clickable link. Your calendar may not display properly as a result. Please remove the clickable link in the shortcode.
zh_CN: 您的%1$s短代码中的 "url "属性似乎包含HTML标签；很可能您的URL已经变成了一个可点击的链接。您的日历可能因此而不能正常显示。请删除短代码中的可点击链接。

en: The r34ics_url_get_contents() function is no longer supported.
zh_CN: 不再支持 r34ics_url_get_contents() 函数。

note: translators: 1: Plugin name (do not translate) and HTML tags 2. HTML tag 3. HTML tag 4. HTML tag 5. HTML tag
en: Thank you for installing %1$s. Before creating your first calendar shortcode, please visit your %2$sGeneral Settings%3$s page and verify that your site language, timezone and date/time format settings are correct. See our %4$sUser Guide%5$s for more information.
zh_CN: 谢谢您安装%1$s。在创建您的第一个日历短码之前，请访问您的%2$s常规设置%3$s页面并验证您的网站语言、时区和日期/时间格式设置是否正确。请参阅我们的%4$s用户指南%5$s了解更多信息。

note: translators: 1. HTML tag 2. HTML tag 3: Plugin name (do not translate) 4. HTML tag 5. HTML tag
en: %1$sPlease note:%2$s %3$s version 11.0 streamlines the way ICS feed URLs are retrieved. This change uses a standard built-in WordPress function, so it should be fully compatible with all existing installations. If you encounter any new issues after upgrading to version 11 or later, please visit the %4$sWordPress Support Forums%5$s for assistance.
zh_CN: %1$s请注意：%2$s %3$s 11.0 版简化了 ICS feed URL 的检索方式。这一变更使用了 WordPress 的标准内置功能，因此应与所有现有安装完全兼容。如果您在升级到 11 或更高版本后遇到任何新问题，请访问 %4$sWordPress 支持论坛%5$s 寻求帮助。

note: translators: 1. HTML tag 2. HTML tag 3: Plugin name (do not translate) 4. HTML tag 5. HTML tag 6. HTML tag 7. HTML tag 8. Additional translation string and HTML tags 9. HTML tag and plugin name (do not translate) 10. HTML tag
en: %1$sPlease note:%2$s %3$s version 10.6 changes the default options for several shortcode settings. In order to maintain consistency, these new defaults are %4$snot%5$s enabled when upgrading from an earlier version. If you would like to learn more about the changes please read our %6$sblog post%7$s, or to switch to the new defaults, turn on the %8$s option on the %9$s settings%10$s page.
zh_CN: %1$s请注意：%2$s %3$s 10.6版本改变了几个短码设置的默认选项。为了保持一致性，当从早期版本升级时，这些新的默认选项%4$s不%5$s启用。如果您想了解更多的变化，请阅读我们的%6$s博客文章%7$s，或切换到新的默认值，打开%9$s设置%10$s页面上的%8$s选项。

en: Use new parameter defaults (v.10.6)
zh_CN: 使用新的参数默认值 (v.10.6)

note: translators: 1: Plugin name (do not translate)
en: %1$s AJAX request bypassed nonce verification, due to configuration setting.
zh_CN: %1$s 由于配置设置，AJAX 请求绕过了 nonce 验证。

note: translators: 1: Plugin name (do not translate)
en: Add %1$s
zh_CN: 添加%1$s

en: Close
zh_CN: 结束

en: ICS Feed URL:
zh_CN: ICS 饲料 URL：

note: translators: 1. HTML tag 2. HTML tag 3. HTML tag 4. HTML tag 5. HTML tag 6. Do not translate
en: Be sure you are using a %1$ssubscribe%2$s URL, not a %3$sweb view%4$s URL.%5$s (Entering the URL directly in your web browser should download an %6$s file.)
zh_CN: 请确保你使用的是%1$s订阅%2$sURL，而不是%3$s网络浏览%4$sURL。%5$s（在你的网络浏览器中直接输入URL应该下载一个%6$s文件。）

en: Calendar Title:
zh_CN: 日历标题：

note: translators: 1. Do not translate
en: Leave empty to use calendar&rsquo;s default title. Enter %1$s to omit title altogether.
zh_CN: 留空，使用日历的默认标题。输入%1$s则完全省略标题。

en: Calendar Description:
zh_CN: 日历说明：

note: translators: 1. Do not translate
en: Leave empty to use calendar&rsquo;s default description. Enter %1$s to omit description altogether.
zh_CN: 留空，使用日历的默认描述。输入%1$s则完全省略描述。

en: View:
zh_CN: 视图：

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: list
zh_CN: 列表

en: week
zh_CN: 周

en: Count:
zh_CN: 计数：

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

note: translators: 1. Additional translation string and HTML tags 2. Additional translation string and HTML tags 3. HTML tag 4. HTML tag
en: Leave %1$s blank to include all upcoming events. %2$s must be a standard %3$sPHP date format string%4$s.
zh_CN: 将%1$s留空以包括所有即将发生的事件。%2$s必须是一个标准的%3$sPHP日期格式字符串%4$s。

note: translators: 1. HTML tag 2. HTML tag
en: Show event descriptions %1$s(change to a number in inserted shortcode to set word limit)%2$s
zh_CN: 显示事件描述%1$s(在插入的短码中改成数字，以设置字数限制)%2$s

note: translators: 1. HTML tag 2. HTML tag
en: Show event locations %1$s(if available)%2$s
zh_CN: 显示活动地点 %1$s（如果有）%2$s

note: translators: 1. HTML tag 2. HTML tag
en: Show event organizers %1$s(if available)%2$s
zh_CN: 显示活动组织者 %1$s（如果有）%2$s

note: translators: 1. HTML tag 2. HTML tag 3. HTML tag 4. HTML tag
en: %1$sNote:%2$s Additional %3$sdisplay options%4$s are available by manually editing the shortcode after insertion.
zh_CN: %1$s注意：%2$s额外的%3$s显示选项%4$s可以在插入后通过手动编辑短码获得。

note: translators: 1: Plugin name (do not translate)
en: Insert %1$s
zh_CN: 插入 %1$s

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门指南

en: System Report
zh_CN: 系统报告

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

note: translators: 1. HTML tag 2. HTML tag
en: An extensive %1$sUser Guide%2$s is available on our website. Below are some quick links to key resources in the documentation.
zh_CN: 我们的网站上有详尽的 %1$s 用户指南%2$s。下面是文档中一些关键资源的快速链接。

en: General WordPress Settings
zh_CN: WordPress 常规设置

en: Shortcode Overview
zh_CN: 简码概述

en: Shortcode Builder
zh_CN: 短码生成器

en: Shortcode Parameters Reference
zh_CN: 简码参数参考

en: FAQs and Tips
zh_CN: 常见问题和提示

en: CSS Guide
zh_CN: CSS 指南

en: Developer Resources
zh_CN: 开发人员资源

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Always use AJAX to render calendars (recommended)
zh_CN: 始终使用 AJAX 来呈现日历（推荐）

en: When checked, all calendars will render via AJAX (asynchronously after the page loads). This is especially useful in conjunction with other caching plugins, or if your calendars contain a large number of events. Normally, calendar data is sent directly in the HTML of the initial page load unless AJAX has been specified in the shortcode.
zh_CN: 选中后，所有日历都将通过 AJAX（页面加载后异步）呈现。这在与其他缓存插件配合使用时，或者在日历包含大量事件时特别有用。通常情况下，日历数据会直接在初始页面加载的 HTML 中发送，除非在简码中指定了 AJAX。

en: Bypass nonce on AJAX requests
zh_CN: 在 AJAX 请求中绕过非ce

note: translators: 1: Plugin name (do not translate) 2: Plugin name (do not translate)
en: By default, %1$s uses a nonce on AJAX requests, although this is not strictly needed, as the AJAX requests do not directly write anything to the database, and additional sanitization/validation code is in place. The nonce occasionally causes conflicts with certain caching plugins, especially %2$s. If you are using a caching plugin and find your AJAX calendars occasionally do not load, turn on this option to bypass the nonce.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，%1$s 会在 AJAX 请求中使用 nonce，但严格来说这并不是必需的，因为 AJAX 请求并不直接向数据库写入任何内容，而且还有额外的消毒/验证代码。nonce 有时会与某些缓存插件（尤其是 %2$s）发生冲突。如果您正在使用缓存插件，并发现 AJAX 日历偶尔无法加载，请打开此选项以绕过 nonce。

en: Increase memory limit when rendering calendars
zh_CN: 提高渲染日历时的内存限制

note: translators: 1. HTML tag
en: If your calendar is failing to load with an "out of memory" fatal error, try increasing the memory limit. A minimum of 512 MB is recommended. %1$s Notes: 1) Some hosting providers may not allow applications to override the server default setting. 2) It is not possible to set this option lower than the current default memory limit on your server.
zh_CN: 如果日历加载失败时出现 "内存不足 "的致命错误，请尝试增加内存限制。建议内存至少为 512 MB。%1$s 注意1) 某些主机提供商可能不允许应用程序覆盖服务器默认设置。2) 无法将此选项设置为低于服务器当前默认内存限制。

en: If your site has stopped retrieving feeds after the version 11 update, turn on this option to use the legacy request method.
zh_CN: 如果您的网站在第 11 版更新后已停止检索 feed，请打开此选项以使用传统的请求方法。

en: Allow access to these hostnames that resolve to reserved IP addresses
zh_CN: 允许访问这些解析为保留 IP 地址的主机名

note: translators: 1. HTML tag 2. HTML tag 3. HTML tag 4: Plugin name (do not translate) 5. HTML tag
en: If your calendar server is hosted on the same physical server as your website, is part of the same local network, or otherwise uses a %1$sreserved IP address%2$s, enter its hostname here to allow access. For multiple calendar servers, enter one hostname per line. See %3$sthe %4$s documentation%5$s for more information.
zh_CN: 如果您的日历服务器与您的网站托管在同一物理服务器上，属于同一本地网络，或使用 %1$s 保留 IP 地址%2$s，请在此处输入其主机名以允许访问。对于多个日历服务器，每行输入一个主机名。更多信息，请参阅 %3$s %4$s 文档%5$s。

en: Enter one hostname per line.
zh_CN: 每行输入一个主机名。

en: Caching
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Transient (cache) expiration
zh_CN: 暂时性（缓存）过期

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Sets how long calendar feed data should be cached on the server (WordPress transients) before reloading. Default is 3600 (1 hour).
zh_CN: 设置在重新加载之前，在服务器上缓存多长时间的日历馈送数据（WordPress瞬时）。默认是3600（1小时）。

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Remove "Add ICS Calendar" button in Classic Editor
zh_CN: 移除经典编辑器中的 "添加 ICS 日历 "按钮

en: By default, ICS Calendar adds an "Add ICS Calendar" button to the toolbar above the WYSIWYG editor when using Classic Editor. Check this box to remove the button. Has no effect on sites using the Block Editor (Gutenberg).
zh_CN: 默认情况下，使用经典编辑器时，ICS 日历会在所见即所得编辑器上方的工具栏上添加 "添加 ICS 日历 "按钮。选中此复选框可移除该按钮。对使用块编辑器 (Gutenberg) 的网站没有影响。

note: translators: 1: Plugin name (do not translate) 2. HTML tag 3. HTML tag
en: %1$s version 10.6 introduced new default values for several shortcode parameters. New installations automatically use the new default values, but upgraded installations will continue to use the old default values, unless this box is checked. Read more about these changes on %2$sour blog%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 10.6版为几个短码参数引入了新的默认值。新的安装会自动使用新的默认值，但升级后的安装将继续使用旧的默认值，除非勾选此框。在%2$s我们的博客%3$s上阅读更多关于这些变化的信息。

en: Our complete user guide is available with full translation into dozens of languages on our website:
zh_CN: 我们网站上有完整的用户指南，可翻译成数十种语言：

note: translators: 1. HTML tag 2. HTML tag
en: For assistance, please use our %1$ssupport request form%2$s.
zh_CN: 如需帮助，请使用我们的 %1$s 支持申请表%2$s。

note: translators: 1. HTML tag 2. HTML tag
en: When contacting support, please include the %1$sSystem Report%2$s from this page.
zh_CN: 联系技术支持时，请附上本页中的 %1$sSystem Report%2$s （系统报告）。

en: Do even more with...
zh_CN: 使用...

en: ICS Events
zh_CN: ICS 活动

note: translators: 1: HTML tag 2: HTML tag 3: Plugin name (do not translate)
en: %1$sNew!%2$s Turns %3$s into a full calendar system. Create and manage events directly in WordPress and even integrate them seamlessly with your existing feeds.
zh_CN: %1$s新功能！%2$s 将 %3$s 变成一个完整的日历系统。直接在 WordPress 中创建和管理事件，甚至将它们与您现有的信息源无缝整合。

en: Additional Views
zh_CN: 其他观点

en: Full, Up Next, Masonry, Month with Sidebar, Widget, and more.
zh_CN: 全屏、下一页、砖石结构、带侧边栏的月份屏、小部件等。

en: Calendar Builder
zh_CN: 日历生成器

en: Configure all calendar settings with an easy visual interface.
zh_CN: 通过简单的可视化界面配置所有日历设置。

en: Customizer
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Easily modify your calendar color palettes, fonts, and more, site-wide.
zh_CN: 在全站范围内轻松修改日历调色板、字体等。

en: Enhanced Features
zh_CN: 增强功能

en: Additional capabilities are added to the core month, basic, list and week views.
zh_CN: 核心的月、基本、列表和周视图增加了其他功能。

note: translators: 1. Link (do not translate)
en: Visit %1$s to learn more.
zh_CN: 请访问 %1$s 了解更多信息。

en: Go PRO!
zh_CN: 去专业！

note: translators: 1: Plugin name (do not translate)
en: %1$s Data Cache
zh_CN: %1$s 数据缓存

en: Clear Cached Calendar Data
zh_CN: 清除缓存日历数据

en: This will immediately clear all existing cached calendar data (purge transients), forcing WordPress to reload all calendars the next time they are viewed. Caching will then resume as before.
zh_CN: 这将立即清除所有现有的缓存日历数据（清除瞬态），迫使 WordPress 在下次查看日历时重新加载所有日历。缓存将恢复像以前一样。

en: ICS Feed URL Tester
zh_CN: ICS馈送网址测试器

en: If you are concerned that the plugin is not properly retrieving your feed, you can test the URL here.
zh_CN: 如果您担心插件无法正确检索您的 feed，可以在此处测试 URL。

en: Enter feed URL...
zh_CN: 输入馈送网址...

en: Test URL
zh_CN: 测试网址

en: Results:
zh_CN: 结果：

note: translators: 1: Dynamic value
en: %1$s received.
zh_CN: %1$s 收到。

en: This appears to be a valid ICS feed URL.
zh_CN: 这似乎是一个有效的 ICS 供稿 URL。

en: This does not appear to be a valid ICS feed URL.
zh_CN: 这似乎不是一个有效的ICS饲料URL。

en: Could not retrieve data from the requested URL.
zh_CN: 无法从请求的网址检索数据。

en: An unknown error occurred while attempting to retrieve the requested URL.
zh_CN: 在尝试检索请求的 URL 时发生了未知错误。

en: Please copy the following text and include it in your message when emailing support.
zh_CN: 请在发送电子邮件支持时复制以下文本并将其包含在邮件中。

note: translators: 1: Plugin name (do not translate)
en: Also please include the %1$s shortcode exactly as you have it entered on the affected page.
zh_CN: 也请包括%1$s短码，与你在受影响的页面上输入的短码完全一致。

en: For your site security please do NOT post the System Report in the support forums.
zh_CN: 为了您的网站安全，请不要在支持论坛上发布系统报告。

en: No events found.
zh_CN: 没有发现事件。

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: All Day
zh_CN: 全天

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: No events.
zh_CN: 没有事件。

en: No additional events this month.
zh_CN: 本月没有其他活动。

en: Last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: This week
zh_CN: 本周

en: Next week
zh_CN: 下个星期

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Turn your Google Calendar, Microsoft Office 365 or Apple iCloud Calendar into a seamlessly integrated, auto-updating, zero-maintenance WordPress experience.
zh_CN: 把你的谷歌日历、微软Office 365或苹果iCloud日历变成一个无缝集成的、自动更新的、零维护的WordPress体验。
