ICS Calendar - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: %1$s AJAX request bypassed nonce verification, due to configuration setting.
ko_KR: %1$s 구성 설정으로 인해 AJAX 요청이 논스 확인을 우회했습니다.

en: %1$s Data Cache
ko_KR: %1$s 데이터 캐시

en: %1$s received.
ko_KR: %1$s을 수신했습니다.

en: %1$s version 10.6 introduced new default values for several shortcode parameters. New installations automatically use the new default values, but upgraded installations will continue to use the old default values, unless this box is checked. Read more about these changes on %2$sour blog%3$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 버전 10.6에서는 여러 쇼트코드 매개변수에 대한 새로운 기본값을 도입했습니다. 새 설치는 자동으로 새 기본값을 사용하지만 업그레이드된 설치는 이 상자를 선택하지 않는 한 이전 기본값을 계속 사용합니다. %2$sour 블로그%3$s에서 이러한 변경 사항에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: %1$sNew!%2$s Turns %3$s into a full calendar system. Create and manage events directly in WordPress and even integrate them seamlessly with your existing feeds.
ko_KR: %1$s신규!%2$s %3$s를 전체 캘린더 시스템으로 전환합니다. 워드프레스에서 직접 이벤트를 생성하고 관리하며 기존 피드와 원활하게 통합할 수도 있습니다.

en: %1$sNote:%2$s Additional %3$sdisplay options%4$s are available by manually editing the shortcode after insertion.
ko_KR: %1$s참고:%2$s 추가 %3$s표시 옵션%4$s은 삽입 후 쇼트코드를 수동으로 편집하여 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: %1$sPlease note:%2$s %3$s version 10.6 changes the default options for several shortcode settings. In order to maintain consistency, these new defaults are %4$snot%5$s enabled when upgrading from an earlier version. If you would like to learn more about the changes please read our %6$sblog post%7$s, or to switch to the new defaults, turn on the %8$s option on the %9$s settings%10$s page.
ko_KR: %1$s참고:%2$s %3$s 버전 10.6은 여러 쇼트코드 설정에 대한 기본 옵션을 변경합니다. 일관성을 유지하기 위해 이러한 새 기본값은 이전 버전에서 업그레이드할 때 %4$snot%5$s 활성화됩니다. 변경 사항에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 %6$s블로그 게시물%7$s을 참조하거나 새 기본값으로 전환하려면 %9$s 설정%10$s에서 %8$s 옵션을 켜십시오. 페이지.

en: %1$sPlease note:%2$s %3$s version 11.0 streamlines the way ICS feed URLs are retrieved. This change uses a standard built-in WordPress function, so it should be fully compatible with all existing installations. If you encounter any new issues after upgrading to version 11 or later, please visit the %4$sWordPress Support Forums%5$s for assistance.
ko_KR: %1$s참고:%2$s %3$s 버전 11.0에서는 ICS 피드 URL을 검색하는 방식이 간소화되었습니다. 이 변경 사항은 표준 내장 워드프레스 기능을 사용하므로 기존의 모든 설치 버전과 완벽하게 호환됩니다. 버전 11 이상으로 업그레이드한 후 새로운 문제가 발생하면 %4$s워드프레스 지원 포럼%5$s에서 도움을 받으세요.

en: %1$sSettings updated.%2$s You may need to refresh the page to see some changes.
ko_KR: %1$s설정이 업데이트되었습니다.%2$s 일부 변경 사항을 확인하려면 페이지를 새로 고쳐야 할 수 있습니다.

en: %1$sThis URL points to a file in your Media Library.%2$s While you should be able to use this URL in an %3$s shortcode, it will be a static snapshot of the calendar at the time the file was created, and will not reflect any future updates to the source calendar. Please see our %4$sUser Guide%5$s for instructions on obtaining your correct dynamic feed URL.
ko_KR: %1$s이 URL은 미디어 라이브러리의 파일을 가리킵니다.%2$s이 URL을 %3$s 쇼트코드에 사용할 수 있지만, 파일이 생성된 시점의 캘린더의 정적 스냅샷이며 향후 소스 캘린더의 업데이트는 반영되지 않습니다. 올바른 동적 피드 URL을 얻는 방법은 %4$s 사용자 가이드%5$s를 참조하세요.

en: %1$sYou are running ICS Calendar in a WordPress Playground implementation.%2$s Because ICS Calendar is intended to run on a web server, some features may be unavailable or may not function properly.
ko_KR: %1$s워드프레스 플레이그라운드 구현에서 ICS 캘린더를 실행 중입니다.%2$s ICS 캘린더는 웹 서버에서 실행하도록 되어 있으므로 일부 기능을 사용할 수 없거나 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: %1$sYour site is currently using a UTC offset-based timezone setting.%2$s This can produce time display errors in the %3$s plugin in locations that observe Daylight Saving Time. Please %4$schange your timezone setting%5$s to the city nearest your location, in the same timezone, for proper time display. See our %6$sdocumentation%7$s for additional information on this issue.
ko_KR: %1$s귀하의 사이트는 현재 UTC 오프셋 기반 시간대 설정을 사용하고 있습니다.%2$s 이로 인해 일광 절약 시간을 준수하는 위치에서 %3$s 플러그인에 시간 표시 오류가 발생할 수 있습니다. 올바른 시간 표시를 위해 시간대 설정을 %4$s변경%5$s하여 동일한 시간대에서 사용자 위치에서 가장 가까운 도시로 변경하십시오. 이 문제에 대한 추가 정보는 %6$s문서%7$s를 참조하십시오.

en: Add %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 추가

en: Additional Views
ko_KR: 추가 보기

en: Additional capabilities are added to the core month, basic, list and week views.
ko_KR: 핵심 월별, 기본, 목록 및 주별 보기에 추가 기능이 추가되었습니다.

en: All Day
ko_KR: 하루 종일

en: Allow access to these hostnames that resolve to reserved IP addresses
ko_KR: 예약된 IP 주소로 확인되는 다음 호스트 이름에 대한 액세스 허용

en: Also please include the %1$s shortcode exactly as you have it entered on the affected page.
ko_KR: 또한 영향을 받는 페이지에 입력한 대로 정확히 %1$s 쇼트코드를 포함하십시오.

en: Always use AJAX to render calendars (recommended)
ko_KR: 캘린더를 렌더링할 때는 항상 AJAX를 사용하세요(권장)

en: An extensive %1$sUser Guide%2$s is available on our website. Below are some quick links to key resources in the documentation.
ko_KR: 광범위한 %1$s사용자 가이드%2$s는 웹사이트에서 확인할 수 있습니다. 아래는 설명서의 주요 리소스에 대한 빠른 링크입니다.

en: An unknown error occurred while attempting to retrieve the requested URL.
ko_KR: 요청한 URL을 검색하는 동안 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Be sure you are using a %1$ssubscribe%2$s URL, not a %3$sweb view%4$s URL.%5$s (Entering the URL directly in your web browser should download an %6$s file.)
ko_KR: %3$sweb view%4$s URL이 아닌 %1$ssubscribe%2$s URL을 사용하고 있는지 확인하세요.%5$s(웹 브라우저에 URL을 직접 입력하면 %6$s 파일을 다운로드해야 합니다. .)

en: By default, %1$s uses a nonce on AJAX requests, although this is not strictly needed, as the AJAX requests do not directly write anything to the database, and additional sanitization/validation code is in place. The nonce occasionally causes conflicts with certain caching plugins, especially %2$s. If you are using a caching plugin and find your AJAX calendars occasionally do not load, turn on this option to bypass the nonce.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 %1$s은 AJAX 요청에 논스를 사용하지만, AJAX 요청이 데이터베이스에 직접 아무것도 쓰지 않고 추가 위생 처리/검증 코드가 적용되므로 반드시 필요한 것은 아닙니다. 논스는 때때로 특정 캐싱 플러그인, 특히 %2$s과 충돌을 일으킬 수 있습니다. 캐싱 플러그인을 사용 중인데 가끔 AJAX 캘린더가 로드되지 않는다면 이 옵션을 켜서 논스를 우회하세요.

en: By default, ICS Calendar adds an "Add ICS Calendar" button to the toolbar above the WYSIWYG editor when using Classic Editor. Check this box to remove the button. Has no effect on sites using the Block Editor (Gutenberg).
ko_KR: 기본적으로 ICS 캘린더는 클래식 편집기를 사용할 때 WYSIWYG 편집기 위의 도구 모음에 'ICS 캘린더 추가' 버튼을 추가합니다. 버튼을 제거하려면 이 확인란을 선택합니다. 블록 편집기(구텐베르크)를 사용하는 사이트에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Bypass nonce on AJAX requests
ko_KR: AJAX 요청에서 논스 우회하기

en: CSS Guide
ko_KR: CSS 가이드

en: Caching
ko_KR: 캐싱

en: Calendar Builder
ko_KR: 캘린더 빌더

en: Calendar Description:
ko_KR: 달력 설명:

en: Calendar Title:
ko_KR: 달력 제목:

en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소

en: Clear Cached Calendar Data
ko_KR: 캐시된 캘린더 데이터 지우기

en: Cleared %1$s %2$s transient(s).
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 과도 현상을 제거했습니다.

en: Click for more...
ko_KR: 더 보려면 클릭하세요...

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Configure all calendar settings with an easy visual interface.
ko_KR: 간편한 시각적 인터페이스로 모든 캘린더 설정을 구성하세요.

en: Contact:
ko_KR: 연락:

en: Could not retrieve data from the requested URL.
ko_KR: 요청한 URL에서 데이터를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Count:
ko_KR: 카운트:

en: Customizer
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 도구

en: Developer Resources
ko_KR: 개발자 리소스

en: Do even more with...
ko_KR: 더 많은 작업을...

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Easily modify your calendar color palettes, fonts, and more, site-wide.
ko_KR: 캘린더 색상 팔레트, 글꼴 등을 사이트 전체에서 쉽게 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Enhanced Features
ko_KR: 향상된 기능

en: Enter feed URL...
ko_KR: 피드 URL 입력...

en: Enter one hostname per line.
ko_KR: 한 줄에 호스트 이름을 하나씩 입력합니다.

en: Error: Could not resolve IP address for %1$s.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다: %1$s의 IP 주소를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: FAQs and Tips
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문 및 팁

en: For assistance, please use our %1$ssupport request form%2$s.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하시면 %1$s지원 요청 양식%2$s을 이용해 주세요.

en: For your site security please do NOT post the System Report in the support forums.
ko_KR: 사이트 보안을 위해 지원 포럼에 시스템 보고서를 게시하지 마십시오.

en: Format:
ko_KR: 형식:

en: Full, Up Next, Masonry, Month with Sidebar, Widget, and more.
ko_KR: 전체, 다음 항목, 벽돌, 사이드바가 있는 달, 위젯 등이 있습니다.

en: General WordPress Settings
ko_KR: 일반 워드프레스 설정

en: Getting Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Go PRO!
ko_KR: 프로로 가세요!

en: Hide past events
ko_KR: 과거 이벤트 숨기기

en: ICS Calendar
ko_KR: ICS 캘린더

en: ICS Events
ko_KR: ICS 이벤트

en: ICS Feed URL Tester
ko_KR: ICS 피드 URL 테스터

en: ICS Feed URL:
ko_KR: ICS 피드 URL:

en: ICS file could not be retrieved or was empty. Please verify URL is correct, and check your php.ini configuration to verify either cURL or allow_url_fopen is available. If you are using spaces to delimit multiple URLs, you may also wish to try using the pipe character instead. Affected URL:
ko_KR: ICS 파일을 검색할 수 없거나 비어 있습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하고 php.ini 구성을 확인하여 cURL 또는 allow_url_fopen이 사용 가능한지 확인하십시오. 여러 URL을 구분하기 위해 공백을 사용하는 경우 파이프 문자를 대신 사용해 볼 수도 있습니다. 영향을 받는 URL:

en: If you are concerned that the plugin is not properly retrieving your feed, you can test the URL here.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 피드를 제대로 검색하지 못하는 것 같다면 여기에서 URL을 테스트할 수 있습니다.

en: If your calendar is failing to load with an "out of memory" fatal error, try increasing the memory limit. A minimum of 512 MB is recommended. %1$s Notes: 1) Some hosting providers may not allow applications to override the server default setting. 2) It is not possible to set this option lower than the current default memory limit on your server.
ko_KR: 캘린더가 "메모리 부족" 치명적인 오류와 함께 로드되지 않는다면 메모리 제한을 늘려 보세요. 최소 512MB를 권장합니다. %1$s 참고 1) 일부 호스팅 제공업체에서는 애플리케이션이 서버 기본 설정을 재정의하는 것을 허용하지 않을 수 있습니다. 2) 이 옵션을 서버의 현재 기본 메모리 제한보다 낮게 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: If your calendar server is hosted on the same physical server as your website, is part of the same local network, or otherwise uses a %1$sreserved IP address%2$s, enter its hostname here to allow access. For multiple calendar servers, enter one hostname per line. See %3$sthe %4$s documentation%5$s for more information.
ko_KR: 캘린더 서버가 웹사이트와 동일한 물리적 서버에서 호스팅되거나 동일한 로컬 네트워크의 일부이거나 %1$s예약 IP 주소%2$s를 사용하는 경우 여기에 호스트 이름을 입력하여 액세스를 허용합니다. 캘린더 서버가 여러 개인 경우 한 줄에 호스트 이름을 하나씩 입력합니다. 자세한 내용은 %3$s문서%4$s%5$s를 참조하세요.

en: If your feed URL works with our online %1$sPreview%2$s tool, try turning on the %3$s option under the %4$s tab above.
ko_KR: 피드 URL이 온라인 %1$s미리보기%2$s 도구에서 작동하는 경우, 위의 %4$s 탭에서 %3$s 옵션을 켜보세요.

en: If your site has stopped retrieving feeds after the version 11 update, turn on this option to use the legacy request method.
ko_KR: 버전 11 업데이트 후 사이트에서 피드 검색이 중지된 경우 이 옵션을 켜서 레거시 요청 방법을 사용하세요.

en: Increase memory limit when rendering calendars
ko_KR: 캘린더 렌더링 시 메모리 제한 증가

en: Insert %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 삽입

en: Last week
ko_KR: 지난주

en: Leave %1$s blank to include all upcoming events. %2$s must be a standard %3$sPHP date format string%4$s.
ko_KR: 예정된 모든 이벤트를 포함하려면 %1$s을(를) 비워두세요. %2$s는 표준 %3$sPHP 날짜 형식 문자열%4$s여야 합니다.

en: Leave empty to use calendar&rsquo;s default description. Enter %1$s to omit description altogether.
ko_KR: 캘린더의 기본 설명을 사용하려면 비워둡니다. 설명을 모두 생략하려면 %1$s를 입력하십시오.

en: Leave empty to use calendar&rsquo;s default title. Enter %1$s to omit title altogether.
ko_KR: 캘린더의 기본 제목을 사용하려면 비워둡니다. 제목을 모두 생략하려면 %1$s를 입력합니다.

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로딩중

en: Map
ko_KR: 지도

en: Miscellaneous
ko_KR: 기타

en: Next Page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: Next week
ko_KR: 다음 주

en: No %1$s transients were found.
ko_KR: %1$s 과도 현상이 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: No additional events this month.
ko_KR: 이번 달에는 추가 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: No events found.
ko_KR: 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: No events.
ko_KR: 일정이 없습니다.

en: Our complete user guide is available with full translation into dozens of languages on our website:
ko_KR: 전체 사용자 가이드는 웹사이트에서 수십 개 언어로 번역되어 제공됩니다:

en: Please copy the following text and include it in your message when emailing support.
ko_KR: 지원 이메일을 보낼 때 다음 텍스트를 복사하여 메시지에 포함하십시오.

en: Previous Page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: Recurring event
ko_KR: 반복 이벤트

en: Recurs daily
ko_KR: 매일 반복

en: Recurs every %1$s days
ko_KR: %1$s 일마다 반복

en: Recurs every %1$s months
ko_KR: %1$s 개월마다 반복

en: Recurs every %1$s weeks
ko_KR: %1$s 주마다 반복

en: Recurs every %1$s years
ko_KR: %1$s 년마다 반복

en: Recurs monthly
ko_KR: 매월 반복

en: Recurs weekly
ko_KR: 매주 반복

en: Recurs yearly
ko_KR: 매년 반복

en: Remove "Add ICS Calendar" button in Classic Editor
ko_KR: 클래식 편집기에서 'ICS 캘린더 추가' 버튼 제거하기

en: Resolved IP address for %1$s:
ko_KR: %1$s에 대해 확인된 IP 주소입니다:

en: Resources:
ko_KR: 자원:

en: Results:
ko_KR: 결과:

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save to your calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더에 저장

en: Sets how long calendar feed data should be cached on the server (WordPress transients) before reloading. Default is 3600 (1 hour).
ko_KR: 다시 로드하기 전에 일정 피드 데이터를 서버(워드프레스 임시)에 캐시해야 하는 기간을 설정합니다. 기본값은 3600(1시간)입니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Shortcode Builder
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 빌더

en: Shortcode Overview
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 개요

en: Shortcode Parameters Reference
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 매개변수 참조

en: Show event descriptions %1$s(change to a number in inserted shortcode to set word limit)%2$s
ko_KR: 이벤트 설명 표시 %1$s(단어 제한을 설정하려면 삽입된 쇼트코드의 숫자로 변경)%2$s

en: Show event locations %1$s(if available)%2$s
ko_KR: 이벤트 위치 %1$s 표시(사용 가능한 경우)%2$s

en: Show event organizers %1$s(if available)%2$s
ko_KR: 이벤트 주최자 %1$s 표시(사용 가능한 경우)%2$s

en: Show past events
ko_KR: 지난 이벤트 보기

en: Show/hide all
ko_KR: 모두 표시/숨기기

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: System Report
ko_KR: 시스템 보고서

en: Test URL
ko_KR: 테스트 URL

en: Thank you for installing %1$s. Before creating your first calendar shortcode, please visit your %2$sGeneral Settings%3$s page and verify that your site language, timezone and date/time format settings are correct. See our %4$sUser Guide%5$s for more information.
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다. 첫 번째 캘린더 쇼트코드를 만들기 전에 %2$s일반 설정%3$s 페이지를 방문하여 사이트 언어, 시간대 및 날짜/시간 형식 설정이 올바른지 확인하십시오. 자세한 내용은 %4$s사용자 가이드%5$s를 참조하십시오.

en: The "currentweek" shortcode attribute is deprecated. Please use view="week" in your shortcode instead.
ko_KR: "currentweek" 쇼트코드 속성은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 쇼트코드에서 view="week"를 사용하십시오.

en: The "legendinline" shortcode attribute is deprecated. Please use legendstyle="inline" in your shortcode instead.
ko_KR: "legendinline" 쇼트코드 속성은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 shortcode에 legendstyle="inline"을 사용하십시오.

en: The "url" property in your %1$s shortcode appears to contain HTML tags; most likely your URL has been turned into a clickable link. Your calendar may not display properly as a result. Please remove the clickable link in the shortcode.
ko_KR: %1$s 쇼트코드의 "url" 속성에 HTML 태그가 포함된 것 같습니다. URL이 클릭 가능한 링크로 바뀌었을 가능성이 큽니다. 결과적으로 캘린더가 제대로 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다. 쇼트코드에서 클릭 가능한 링크를 제거하십시오.

en: The r34ics_url_get_contents() function is no longer supported.
ko_KR: R34ics_url_get_contents() 함수는 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다.

en: This appears to be a valid ICS feed URL.
ko_KR: 유효한 ICS 피드 URL인 것 같습니다.

en: This does not appear to be a valid ICS feed URL.
ko_KR: 유효한 ICS 피드 URL이 아닌 것 같습니다.

en: This week
ko_KR: 이번 주

en: This will immediately clear all existing cached calendar data (purge transients), forcing WordPress to reload all calendars the next time they are viewed. Caching will then resume as before.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 기존의 모든 캐시된 캘린더 데이터가 즉시 지워지고(일시적인 삭제) 워드프레스는 다음에 볼 때 모든 캘린더를 다시 로드하도록 합니다. 그러면 캐싱이 이전처럼 재개됩니다.

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Transient (cache) expiration
ko_KR: 임시(캐시) 만료

en: Turn your Google Calendar, Microsoft Office 365 or Apple iCloud Calendar into a seamlessly integrated, auto-updating, zero-maintenance WordPress experience.
ko_KR: 구글 캘린더, Microsoft Office 365 또는 Apple iCloud 캘린더를 완벽하게 통합되고 자동 업데이트되며 유지 관리가 필요 없는 워드프레스 환경으로 전환하세요.

en: Upgrade to PRO!
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드!

en: Use legacy feed request method
ko_KR: 레거시 피드 요청 방법 사용

en: Use new parameter defaults (v.10.6)
ko_KR: 새 매개변수 기본값 사용(v.10.6)

en: User Guide
ko_KR: 사용자 설명서

en: Utilities
ko_KR: 도구

en: View:
ko_KR: 보기:

en: Visit %1$s to learn more.
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보려면 %1$s을 방문하세요.

en: When checked, all calendars will render via AJAX (asynchronously after the page loads). This is especially useful in conjunction with other caching plugins, or if your calendars contain a large number of events. Normally, calendar data is sent directly in the HTML of the initial page load unless AJAX has been specified in the shortcode.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 모든 캘린더가 페이지가 로드된 후 비동기적으로 AJAX를 통해 렌더링됩니다. 이 옵션은 다른 캐싱 플러그인과 함께 사용하거나 캘린더에 많은 수의 이벤트가 포함된 경우에 특히 유용합니다. 일반적으로 캘린더 데이터는 단축 코드에 AJAX를 지정하지 않는 한 초기 페이지 로딩의 HTML에서 직접 전송됩니다.

en: When contacting support, please include the %1$sSystem Report%2$s from this page.
ko_KR: 지원팀에 문의할 때 이 페이지의 %1$s시스템 보고서%2$s를 첨부해 주세요.

en: Your feed URL appears to contain HTTP Basic Authentication credentials. Try turning off the %1$s option under the %2$s tab above.
ko_KR: 피드 URL에 HTTP 기본 인증 자격 증명이 포함된 것 같습니다. 위의 %2$s 탭에서 %1$s 옵션을 해제해 보세요.

en: calendar event
ko_KR: 캘린더 이벤트

en: list
ko_KR: 목록

en: month
ko_KR: 월

en: seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: week
ko_KR: 주
